Images 2019

Tannistest Beach photo
2019 Finalists
Jury group photo 2019



Alexander Babic for finalists tests Mortefontaine 2017, 2018 and 2019.
Markus Vogel for Mortefontaine 2016, 2015, 2014 and 2013.


The images may only be used for the "Car of the Year" media coverage. Please use the photo credit "Car of the Year 2017" unless there is no specific photo credit mentioned. Any other usage is prohibited.